我们的服务

送货上门

如果您选择亲自持有您的金银条,您可以安排快递送货到您的住宅或商业地址。请注意,我们不接受邮政信箱作为送货地址。

您可以浏览 在线目录 ,要求提供快递的具体报价,或直接拨打1.866.623.2002联系我们,以了解更多信息。

我们的供应商提供的所有产品都来自认证的精炼厂,如Johnson Matthey, AMark, OPM, PAMP Suisse, Perth Mint, Metalor (Credit Suisse), Engelhard,或来自政府造币厂,如美国造币厂和加拿大皇家造币厂(RCM)。除工业棒以外的所有产品都要视情况而定。

付款方式

可以通过账单付款、银行电汇、直接存款、保付支票或银行汇票付款。

送货上门

您的包裹将通过保税快递(Fed Ex、UPS、Purolator或Brinks)发送,并在交货时要求有成人签名,完全保险。

开设账户
储藏

如果你选择在一个存储账户中持有你的金条,我们不设置最低购买量,也没有账户费用。

你将有机会进入一个安全的存储账户,该账户在国际公认的专门从事贵金属产品的存款机构中,对金属总价值进行全面保险。这些合作伙伴包括Brinks, IDS Ontario, The Perth Mint, FideliTrade, DiamondState Depository, Delaware Depository和Dillon Gage。

WWPMC提供24/7的在线访问,以查看您的帐户,包括月末报表和一个专门的代理提供指导,信息,并促进您的投资组合内的购买和销售。

流动性

您可以进入所有市场,获得即时的流动性,选择以1盎司为单位进行买卖。在个人交付/持有的情况下,出售只限于实际的和完整的金银条。

股权融资

WWPMC还提供股权融资和提取利润而不清算产品的选项。请直接致电1-866-623-2002,了解更多关于如何使您的投资组合价值最大化的信息。

全套服务

WWPMC是一家提供全面服务的公司,提供管理贵金属所有权的工具和资源,包括自动GTC止损单。这是批量购买和销售,以保护利润和确保特定的购买等级。这种类型的投资没有许多其他通过银行和股票市场进行的投资那样的惩罚和限制。

开设账户
钻石

Worldwide Precious Metals (WWPMC)能让您获得另一种硬资产--矿山直销,无冲突,投资级别的 天然彩钻.

通过我们与全球供应商的联系,包括Debeers,以及一个世界领先的首席宝石学家为我们进行评估,我们的主要关注重点是以批发价格采购最高等级的优质钻石!我们还提供定制珠宝和钻石的估价。
浏览一下我们的 现有库存.

GIA分级报告

您的购买中将包括一份GIA和免费的评估报告。

流动性

想要变现? 请致电我们 ,我们的专家将提供帮助!

浏览我们的收藏
RRSP和TFSA

这是一个新的机会,让客户使用RRSP/TFSA账户购买实物黄金和白银。通过我们与Questrade的合作,WWPMC很高兴为我们的客户提供一项新的服务,他们能够使用他们的RRSP账户的资金购买实物金银币或金银条。

如何运作
  •  填写在线申请表。
  • 一旦您的账户建立,您可以通过资助一个新的RRSP/TFSA账户或将现有的RRSP/TFSA账户转移到您的Questrade账户来激活您的账户。
  • 关于WWPMC当前的黄金和白银价格和产品供应,请访问 产品页面.
  • WWPMC将使用您的Questrade RRSP/TFSA账户内的资金促进您的黄金或白银购买/出售。请直接致电1.866.623.2002

Questrade公司在IIROC(加拿大投资行业监管组织)注册,是CIPF(加拿大投资者保护基金)的成员。您的黄金和白银存放在IDS(国际存管服务),所以它的重量、纯度和安全性都有保证。

WWPMC提供以下类型的注册储蓄计划账户:
  • RRSP - 注册退休储蓄计划
  • TFSA - 免税储蓄账户
  • RESP - 个人和家庭注册教育储蓄计划
  • LIF - 生命收入基金
  • RRIF - 注册退休收入基金
  • LIRA - 锁定退休账户
符合条件的产品:

黄金

  • 1盎司枫叶金币
  • 1盎司金条
  • 5盎司金条
  • 10盎司金条
  • 1公斤金条

白银

  • 25 x 1盎司枫叶银条
  • 10盎司银条
  • 100盎司银条
开设账户

美国居民的IRA金银账户

Worldwide Precious Metals 很高兴为美国公民和美国合法居民提供建立自我管理的个人退休账户的机会。该账户是专门为拥有和储存美国政府、国内税收局批准的贵金属金银条和硬币产品而设计。

Worldwide Precious Metals提供您所需的所有文件,以便在Equity Institutional建立您的贵金属退休帐户,Equity Institutional是美国最大的独立自主退休托管机构之一,为所有50个州的个人和企业管理帐户。

如何运作
  • 下载并完成PDF申请表格。
  • 一旦申请完成并得到处理,您将能够直接向WWPMC下达您所选择的金银条或硬币产品的订单。当您想出售你的任何或所有产品的时候,您只需简单地打电话给WWPMC。
  • 为了让WWPMC提供这些产品和服务,您需要指定PMI(Precious Metals International,Equity Institutional的注册金银供应商)作为您账户的指定代表(见#7. 个人退休托管账户协议第4页的 "账户授权")。PMI将收到您的Equity Institutional 贵金属IRA报表的副本,这使得PMI能够核实您账户中的资金,以便在您希望出售时支付您账户中的购买和产品。
开设账户

 


支付方法
预授权扣款

如果你希望通过预授权借记支付,设置一个预先确定的金额,每月从你的账户中自动扣除,请填写表格。

预授权借记表格协议


账单支付

使用您的帐户号码将Worldwide Precious Metals添加为收款人。


在加拿大皇家银行分行或银行直接存款和银行电汇 (可能需要收费)

RBC Royal Bank - logoBank of Montreal - logoTD Canada Trust - logoScotiabank - logoCIBC - logoPresident's Choice Financial - logoATB Financial - logoCentral 1 Credit Union - logo

Our Services

Delivery

If you choose to hold your bullion personally, you can arrange for direct delivery to your residential or commercial address. Please note that post office boxes are not an option for delivery.

You can browse the online catalogue to request a specific quote for delivery or contact us directly at 1.866.623.2002 for more information.

All products from our suppliers are of Hallmark refineries such as Johnson Matthey, AMark, OPM, PAMP Suisse, Perth Mint, Metalor (Credit Suisse), Engelhard, or from Government Mints such as US Mint and Royal Canadian Mint (RCM). All products other than Industrial Bars are subject to availability.

Payment

Payment can be made by bill payment, bank wire, direct deposit, certified cheque or bank draft.

Delivery

Your package will be sent via bonded courier (Fed Ex, UPS, Purolator, or Brinks) and is fully insured requiring an adult signature upon delivery.

Open an Account
Storage

If you choose to hold your bullion in a stored account, there are no minimum purchase levels and no account fees.

You will have access to a secure storage account, which is fully insured to the total metal value with internationally recognized depositories specializing in precious metals products. These partners include Brinks, IDS Ontario, The Perth Mint, FideliTrade, DiamondState Depository, Delaware Depository and Dillon Gage.

WWPMC provides 24/7 online access to view your account, including month end statements and a dedicated agent who will offer guidance, information, and facilitate buying and selling within your portfolio.

Liquidity

You have access to all markets for immediate liquidity and you have the option to buy and sell in 1oz increments. With personal delivery/holding, you are limited to the actual and full size of the bar when selling.

Equity Financing

WWPMC also offers equity financing and the option to extract profit without liquidating product. Call us directly at 1-866-623-2002 for more information on how to maximize the value of your investment portfolio.

Full Service

WWPMC is a full service company that offers the tools and resources on managing ownership of precious metals, including automated GTC Stop Orders. This is bulk buying and selling in order to protect profit and secure specific buy levels. This type of investment does not have the penalties and restrictions that many other investments made through banks and stock markets have.

Open an Account
Diamonds

Worldwide Precious Metals (WWPMC) has access to another hard asset- mine direct, conflict free, INVESTMENT GRADE NATURAL FANCY COLOURED DIAMONDS.

Through our associations with worldwide suppliers, including Debeers, and a World leading Head Gemologist conducting appraisals, our main focus is to source the highest graded quality diamonds at wholesale prices! Also offering custom made jewellery and diamond valuations.
Browse through a selection of our inventory.

GIA Grading Reports

A GIA & complimentary appraisal report included with your purchase.

Liquidity

Looking to liquidate? Call us and our experts will help!

Browse Our Collection
RRSP & TFSA

This is a new opportunity for clients to use RRSP/TFSA accounts to buy physical gold & silver. Through our partnership with Questrade, WWPMC is pleased to offer a new service for our clients in which they are able to purchase physical gold & silver coins or bars using the funds from their RRSP accounts.

How it works
  •  Fill out an application online.
  • Once your account is established, you can activate your account by funding a new RRSP/TFSA account or transferring an existing RRSP/TFSA account to your Questrade account.
  • For current WWPMC gold & silver bullion pricing and product availability, please visit the Products page.
  • WWPMC will facilitate your gold or silver purchase/sell using the funds within your Questrade RRSP/TFSA account. Call us directly at 1.866.623.2002

Questrade Inc. is registered with IIROC (Investment Industry Regulatory Organization of Canada) and is a member of CIPF (Canadian Investor Protection Fund). Your gold & silver is stored with IDS (International Depository Services) so it is guaranteed for weight, purity and security.

WWPMC offers the following types of Registered Savings Plan Accounts
  • RRSP – registered retirement savings plan
  • TFSA – tax-free savings account
  • RESP – individual and family registered education savings plan
  • LIF – life income fund
  • RRIF – registered retirement income fund
  • LIRA – locked in retirement account
Products eligible:

Gold

  • 1 oz gold maple leaf
  • 1 oz gold bar
  • 5 oz gold bar
  • 10 oz gold bar
  • 1 kilo gold bar

Silver

  • 25 x 1oz silver maple leaf
  • 10 oz silver bar
  • 100 oz silver bar
Open an Account

IRA Bullion Accounts for U.S. Citizens

Worldwide Precious Metals is pleased to provide US Citizens and Legal Residents of the US with the opportunity to establish Self-Directed Individual Retirement Accounts, designed specifically for the ownership and storage of the US Government, Internal Revenue Service approved Precious Metals Bullion and Coin Products.

Worldwide provides you with all the Documentation you require to establish your Precious Metals IRA with Equity Institutional, one of the largest independent self-directed retirement custodians in the US that administers Accounts for Individuals and Businesses in all 50 States.

How it works
  • Download & Complete PDF application forms.
  • Once application is completed and processed, you will be able to place your order for the Bullion or Coin Product of your choice directly with WWPMC. When the time comes that you wish to sell any or all of your products it’s as simple as a phone call to WWPMC.
  • In order for WWPMC to provide these products and services you will be required to appoint PMI (Precious Metals International, Registered Bullion Supplier with Equity Institutional) as your Designated Representative on your Account (See #7. ACCOUNT AUTHORIZATIONS” on page 4 of the Individual Retirement Custodial Account Agreement). PMI will receive a copy of your Equity Institutional Precious Metals IRA Statements, which allows PMI to verify funds in your Account to pay for your purchases and product in your Account when you
Open an Account
Other Services
Strategic Income Plan

Though our collaboration with WMS Financial, WWPMC offers our clients access to a Registered Strategic Income Plan (RSIP) To learn more about positioning your retirement income so that your tax position is greatly enhanced, contact us.

Currency Conversion

WWPMC clients are privy to a preferred priority rate when converting CAD to USD and USD to CAD, which is notably better than bank rates. Contact us to get your preferred rate.


Methods of Payment
Pre-authorized Debit

If you wish to pay by Pre Authorized Debit to set up a pre-determined amount to be automatically debited from your account each month, fill out the form.

Pre-authorized Debit Form Agreement


Bill Payment

Add Worldwide Precious Metals as a PAYEE using your account number.


Direct Deposit at an RBC Branch or Bank & Bank Wire (Fees may apply)

RBC Royal Bank - logoBank of Montreal - logoTD Canada Trust - logoScotiabank - logoCIBC - logoPresident's Choice Financial - logoATB Financial - logoCentral 1 Credit Union - logo